Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
Parkinson's Australia National Conference
5/27/2015 » 5/29/2015
Location: Adelaide   
Parkinson

Saturday, June 13, 2015

 
Partners in Parkinson's San Diego
6/13/2015
Location: San Diego, California   
Partners in Parkinson

Sunday, June 14, 2015

 
19th International Congress of Parkinson's Disease & Movement Disorders
6/14/2015 » 6/18/2015
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Saturday, June 20, 2015

 
1st Congress of the European Academy of Neurology
6/20/2015 » 6/23/2015
Location: Berlin   
1st Congress of the European Academy of Neurology

Thursday, September 03, 2015

 
2nd World Congress on NeuroTherapeutics (DDDN)
9/3/2015 » 9/6/2015
Location: Prague 4   
2nd World Congress on NeuroTherapeutics (DDDN)

Saturday, September 26, 2015

 
2015 HOPE for Parkinson's Conference
9/26/2015
Location: Bellevue, Washington   
 

Saturday, October 31, 2015

 
World Congress of Neurology
10/31/2015 » 11/5/2015
Location: Santiago   
World Congress of Neurology

Monday, November 09, 2015

 
WPC 2016 Video Competition

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
4th World Parkinson Congress
9/20/2016 » 9/23/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon   
4th World Parkinson Congress
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal