Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
Grand Challenges in Parkinson's Disease
9/24/2014 » 9/25/2014
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan   
Grand Challenges in Parkinson

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

 
WPC Scientific Update: Parkinson Pipeline Umbrella
9/30/2014 » 10/2/2014
Location: Online   
WPC Scientific Update: Parkinson Pipeline Umbrella

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
International Parkinson’s Empowerment Summit 2014
10/3/2014
Location: Co. Dublin   
International Parkinson’s Empowerment Summit 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

 
American Neurological Association Annual Meeting
10/12/2014 » 10/14/2014
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
American Neurological Association Annual Meeting
Partners in Parkinson's Washington DC
10/12/2014
Location: Washington , District of Columbia   
Partners in Parkinson

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
Partners in Parkinson's Philadelphia
10/18/2014
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
Partners in Parkinson

Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
Hope Conference
11/1/2014
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: From 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Hope Conference

Saturday, November 15, 2014

 
The Victory Summit
11/15/2014
Location: Greenville, South Carolina   
The Victory Summit

Saturday, December 06, 2014

 
Partners in Parkinson's Los Angeles
12/6/2014
Location: Pasadena, California   
Partners in Parkinson

Saturday, February 07, 2015

 
The Victory Summit - Las Vegas
2/7/2015
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
The Victory Summit - Las Vegas

Sunday, June 14, 2015

 
19th International Congress of Parkinson's Disease & Movement Disorders
6/14/2015 » 6/18/2015
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Saturday, June 20, 2015

 
1st Congress of the European Academy of Neurology
6/20/2015 » 6/23/2015
Location: Berlin   
1st Congress of the European Academy of Neurology

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
4th World Parkinson Congress
9/20/2016 » 9/23/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon   
4th World Parkinson Congress
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy