Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, November 09, 2015

 
WPC 2016 Video Competition

Sunday, May 01, 2016

 
WPC 2016 Video Competition Deadline
5/1/2016
 

Saturday, May 14, 2016

 
Partners in Parkinson's Bay Area
5/14/2016
Location: Oakland, California   
Partners in Parkinson

Friday, May 20, 2016

 
Parkinson Wellness Recovery 6th Annual Retreat 2016
5/20/2016 » 6/2/2016
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
Parkinson Wellness Recovery 6th Annual Retreat 2016

Saturday, September 17, 2016

 
Sole Support Portland!
9/17/2016
Location: Portland , Oregon   
Sole Support Portland!

Sunday, September 18, 2016

 
The Impact of Cognition on Mobility
9/18/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: From 8:30 AM until 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
4th World Parkinson Congress
9/20/2016 » 9/23/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon   
4th World Parkinson Congress

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
Health Professional Networking Sessions
9/21/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 
WPC Film Night
9/21/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
WPC Music Event
9/22/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Saturday, October 08, 2016

 
The Victory Summit
10/8/2016
Location: Sacramento, California   
The Victory Summit
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal