Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 22, 2020

 
The Copenhagen International Brain Congress
2/22/2020 » 2/24/2020
Location: Copenhagen   
The Copenhagen International Brain Congress

Saturday, March 21, 2020

 
Rock Steady Boxing - Affiliate Training Camp
3/21/2020 » 3/22/2020
Location: Oslo    Time: 8:00 AM
Rock Steady Boxing - Affiliate Training Camp

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
The 14th World Congress on Controversies in Neurology
3/26/2020 » 3/29/2020
Location: London   
The 14th World Congress on Controversies in Neurology

Saturday, March 28, 2020

 
Rock Steady Boxing - Affiliate Training Camp
3/28/2020 » 3/29/2020
Location: Laois    Time: 8:00 AM
Rock Steady Boxing - Affiliate Training Camp

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Advances in Alzheimer

Saturday, April 4, 2020

 
Rock Steady Boxing - Affiliate Training Camp
4/4/2020 » 4/5/2020
Location: Como    Time: 8:00 AM
Rock Steady Boxing - Affiliate Training Camp

Saturday, April 18, 2020

 
Parkinson's Vision 2020
4/18/2020
Location: Leicester    Time: 9:30 AM
Parkinson

Sunday, June 7, 2020

 
XXV World Congress on Parkinson

Saturday, July 11, 2020

 
12th FENS Forum of Neuroscience
7/11/2020 » 7/15/2020
Location: Glasgow   
12th FENS Forum of Neuroscience

Sunday, September 13, 2020

 
MDS Congress 2020
9/13/2020 » 9/17/2020
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
MDS Congress 2020
Displaying page 1 of 1
Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal