Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Advances in Alzheimer

Saturday, April 4, 2020

 
Rock Steady Boxing - Affiliate Training Camp
4/4/2020 » 4/5/2020
Location: Como    Time: 8:00 AM
Rock Steady Boxing - Affiliate Training Camp

Saturday, April 18, 2020

 
Parkinson's Vision 2020
4/18/2020
Location: Leicester    Time: 9:30 AM
Parkinson

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
 

Saturday, May 23, 2020

 
6th Congress of the European Academy of Neurology
5/23/2020 » 5/26/2020
Location: Paris    Time: 9:00 AM
6th Congress of the European Academy of Neurology

Sunday, June 7, 2020

 
XXV World Congress on Parkinson

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
 

Saturday, July 11, 2020

 
12th FENS Forum of Neuroscience
7/11/2020 » 7/15/2020
Location: Glasgow   
12th FENS Forum of Neuroscience

Sunday, September 13, 2020

 
MDS Congress 2020
9/13/2020 » 9/17/2020
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
MDS Congress 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
The 14th World Congress on Controversies in Neurology
10/1/2020 » 10/4/2020
Location: London   
The 14th World Congress on Controversies in Neurology

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal